The Beginning

I’ve been mulling the idea of blogging about books and other random junk (when it comes about) for quite some time now. I finally decided to just go ahead and do it. Even if nobody reads my blog, or likes it. 

I’ll tell you a little about myself: My name is Felicia. I’d rather read then sleep…and often times I lose my precious zzz’s due to the wonderful lands of books. I work for a book store currently. Though this blog is in no way affiliated with my job, so please keep that in mind. I am also attending school. While I’d love to pursue something in the publishing industry, I’ve opted to take on the medical field. When I am done with school (at the minimum) I will be a Clinical Lab Scientist, to better support my book habit. I happen to read a lot. On average most books take me somewhere between 3-5 days to complete. I primarily read YA, but have a soft spot for science fiction, fantasy, and historical fiction. I’ll put a list of what is currently roaming my bookshelves up shortly. 

I do plann on having vlogs in the very near future. 

But first things first reviews, thoughts, and other random things going on. If you want you can leave a comment or if you have book suggestions those are always welcome. 

And stay tuned for updates. Reviews, lists and such will be here shortly.

Leave a Reply

