Giveaway Update

So here’s the deal – I will be posting a vlog sometime this weekend or maybe Monday…work is SWAMPED. But I need some input. What would you guys like to win? I have a few things in mind. The giveaway will be through Rafflecopter. I’ll post an update with the title tomorrow and the giveaway link. Please leave comments with suggestions. Also since I’m new to word press any word on fantastic book blogs to follow would also be very much appreciated. Also as of tomorrow I will begin to start other pages that will be themed i.e. Angels, Vampires, Dystopian, etc. Come follow me @FSJourneyToMars or tweet me suggestions as well.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

