I’m ALIVE

In case you’re wondering what happened to me…no worries I am still here. I finished my semester out….and have just been slammed with work and getting the remainder of christmas stuff together. I’m in a wedding this week…and will be out of town. So like I’ve said just very busy. I’ve updated my youtube channel. I’ll be making regular vlogs that will beadded Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and weekends. I’m starting it this week. So, while I may not be able to respond to any comments that will be posted this week on either the posts here or on youtube, I will once I get back from the wedding. 

Also I know I finished Days of Blood and Starlight quite some time ago. But the written review is coming! So hang tight! 

I will also be doing a video for my 2012 reads. And my top books of 2012. So keep an eye out for those as well.

I hope everyone is enjoying the holiday season!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

