FB Page

Hey everyone! So I’ve created a facebook page. (Click here to be taken to the page) It will host links back to the blog and to youtube for my videos. I’ll also be creating giveaways and such through that page. I feel it’s a better way to communicate with a larger audience. I am also going to open up my e-mail so if anyone would like to e-mail and chat about books or whatever it may be you can do so by sending it to: theinsomniacbookworm@gmail.com

I try to check this e-mail daily. The exception will be Christmas. After Christmas I’ll return to a normal schedule.

Tuesday- Releases

Wednesday – Random

Friday – Friday Reads

Weekends – More random stuff

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

